Международное сотрудничество

Agreement between KILC and KNU named after Zh. Balasagyn

Kyrgyz National University named after Zhusup Balasagyn (Kyrgyzstan: Zhusup Balasagyn atyndagy Kyrgyz Uluttuk Universiteti) is a public higher education institution in Kyrgyzstan, the oldest and largest higher education institution in the republic. Located in Bishkek. The educational institution was created on October 25, 1925. According to the resolution, the composition of KSPI was to consist of 4 faculties: pedology and pedagogy, physics and mathematics, socio-economics and literary and linguistic